how to create your own website

Contact the Club

Commitee of Management

Club Secretary


Club  Grounds:   Barringo Recreation Reserve, Shannons Rd, VIC 3438

Postal:   PO Box 356, MACEDON VIC 3440


Use of this website is subject to the Disclaimer and Terms & Conditions

Committee of Management  2020 - 2021

PresidentTeri Kirkham0409 532 821
Vice PresidentRobyn Bray
Alison Ayres
0407 361 335
0438 335 724
SecretaryMatty Deb
TreasurerPeter Wall0425 859 110
District CommissionerLizze Sewell0403 229 408
Ordinary Member and
Membership Officer
Alison Ayres0438 335 724
Ordinary MemberAdriana Boyle
Ordinary Member and
Events Manager
Alex Hay
Ordinary MemberAngela Whiteley
Ordinary MemberKate Neilson 
Ordinary Member and 
Website Manager
Kellie Logan
Ordinary Member
Canteen Manager
Liza Bishop
Ordinary MemberLouise Hemingway
Ordinary Member and
Roster Coordinator
Michelle Rautman
Sharon O'Rourke